#DHN_DeepHouseNews 042 presented by DaddyCue

#DHN_DeepHouseNews 042 presented by DaddyCue

Daddycue started deejaying way before 2008, it was only in 2008 where he made a profession from it. He started collecting music from early 90’s and has never looked back since. When you want music to set the tone and ambiance for your event, Daddycue does that perfectly!

Find more about this passionate and talented music curator by double clicking on this text.

The deep soulful sounds on this Deep House News guest mix introduce us the talented music curator, DaddyCue.

#DHN_DeepHouseNews 042 tracklist:

  1. Fka Mash – Good Morning (Tahir Jones)
  2. Oddxperience & Enosoul – I Don’T Wanna Die Young
  3. Chymamusique – He Keeps Me Safe (Feat. Mlindos, Dustinho) (Retro Mix)
  4. Beat Soul – Joyful
  5. Chronical Deep – Dreamers Dream (Original Mix)
  6. Ryan Solomon – Mi Amor
  7. S Jam – Deep In My Forest (Original Mix)
  8. Nutty Nys – The Promise (Purple Remix)
  9. Artwork Sounds – Hope (Dub Mix)
  10. Sculptured Music – Dance
  11. Lazarusman – Here We Are (Nutty Nys Remix)
  12. Hot Since 82 – Therapy (Feat. Alex Mills) (Jimpster Remix)
Close Menu
  • Sign up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.