Various Artists – Take a Breath, Vol 2

Various Artists – Take a Breath, Vol 2

Just Move Records, assembles a musical Deep House masterpiece that swiftly sinks us into a sanctuary of deep soul-soothing sounds. 

The 5 track player definitely winds us down into an appreciation of Deep House sounds created by our world-class “underground” artists. The tracklist for the Take a Breath, Vol 2; goes as follows: 

  • Random Fact – Reservations 
  • Kotonova – Far From Technical
  • Lelanga – Switch Off The Light (Thorne Miller Remix)
  • Splancnic – Apricity 
  • Verdagris – Wind Down 

Just Move Records deserves a closer following and more true support, as the South African House Music label is constantly releasing magical masterpieces for us to indulge in and cherish. 

Close Menu
  • Sign up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.