Brian Power Presents Soulhouse Vol.1

Brian Power Presents Soulhouse Vol.1

|| Title: Brian Power Presents Soulhouse Vol.1

|| Vocals: Various Artists

|| Producer: Brian Power

|| Released: 2018-02-02

|| Label: Soulhouse Music 

Since their inception in 2016, UK Soulful imprint Soulhouse Music have been releasing quality music encompassing some of the best talent the genre has to offer. Kicking off 2018 with a bang, the label get set to launch to release their first album project from label boss Brian Power with Soulhouse Vol.1- a cohesive collection of his own songwriting, mixed with soulful hooks, melodic touches and tight grooves blended with a wealth of musical talent. Boasting some of Brians best works on the label to date, the album features superb collaborations with Lifford, Sartorial, Shiv, Lloyd Wade, Ronnie Herel, Mike Delgado and regular Soulhouse vocalist Rebecca Scales, along with top drawer remixes from Richard Earnshaw, Eric Kupper, DJ Spen and Gary Hudgins and many more! The album also features 3 brand new exclusive tracks including You Win featuring the powerhouse vocalist who was runner up in the 2017 season of The Voice UK, Michelle John, In Memoria De Roberto featuring Adriana and You Mean The World To Me with soulful favourite Marc Avon Evans. In addition to the album tracks, Brian flexes his DJ muscles and delivers an exclusive DJ mix to enjoy.

Track Listing:

1. Intro

2. Brian Power & Ronnie Herel feat Ali Tennant – I Wanted Your Love

3. Brian Power feat Shiv – Loving You

4. Brian Power feat Lifford – Time After Time

5. Brian Power & Mike Delgado feat. Adriana – In Memoria De Roberto

6. Brian Power feat. Marc Avon Evans – You Mean The World To Me

7. Brian Power feat. Rebecca Scales – Have You Ever

8. Brian Power feat. Lifford – Amber

9. Brian Power & Sartorial feat. Michelle John – You Win

10. Brian Power feat. Lloyd Wade – I Really Dont Need No Light

11. Brian Power feat. Michelle John – Aint No Party

Soulhouse Vol.1 will be released on February 2nd 2018 on Soulhouse Music.

Posted on : 2018-01-11

Close Menu
  • Sign up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.