Deep House News - #DHN_DeepHouseNews 007
#DHN_DeepHouseNews 007

Article image

http://www.traxsource.com/title/551442/rise-up

2. Steal Vybe, Byron J Moore-Live Your Life (Steal Vybe Original Vocal) http://www.traxsource.com/title/546960/live-your-life

3. Kyle Smith, Krystal Dixon - #InnocentKind (Frankie Feliciano Vocal Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/title/544716/innocentkind-frankie-feliciano-remixes

4. The Layabouts, Pete Simpson - Thank You (Reelsoul vocal Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/title/53853/thank-you-incl-reelsoul-and-doruk-ozlen-mixes

5. Stephen Rigmaiden Black Sun(Main Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/title/11410/black-sun-incl-abicah-soul-and-sosoul-mixes

6. Montana, Stewart, Nortier, Stephanie Cooke - The World To Me (You Are) (Mind Street Remix) http://www.traxsource.com/title/549495/the-world-to-me-you-are-remixed

7. Two 4 Soul, Nontu Xulu - God Lives In Me (DJ Spen, David Anthony, Bennett Holland Praise Party Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/title/546955/god-lives-in-me-incl-dj-spen-david-anthony-and-bennett-holland-remixes

8. Fuzion Starring Wallace Gary - Got To Believe (Fuzion Club Vox) http://www.traxsource.com/title/545494/got-to-believe-fuzion-mixes

9. Real Deep, Jaidene Veda, MdCL - You Got This (You Got Groove Dub) http://www.traxsource.com/title/498043/you-got-this

Check out the Soundcloud link below and enjoy #DHN_DeepHouseNews 007 mixed by Benefits">





Benefits from The Soulful Journey and Friends with Benefits blesses The Deep House News community with a delightful Deep Soulful House mix that will elevate us on musical journey through beautiful soul-soothing sounds.

1. Wipe The Needle, Lifford - Rise Up (Vocal Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/title/551442/rise-up

2. Steal Vybe, Byron J Moore-Live Your Life (Steal Vybe Original Vocal) http://www.traxsource.com/title/546960/live-your-life

3. Kyle Smith, Krystal Dixon - #InnocentKind (Frankie Feliciano Vocal Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/title/544716/innocentkind-frankie-feliciano-remixes

4. The Layabouts, Pete Simpson - Thank You (Reelsoul vocal Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/title/53853/thank-you-incl-reelsoul-and-doruk-ozlen-mixes

5. Stephen Rigmaiden Black Sun(Main Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/title/11410/black-sun-incl-abicah-soul-and-sosoul-mixes

6. Montana, Stewart, Nortier, Stephanie Cooke - The World To Me (You Are) (Mind Street Remix) http://www.traxsource.com/title/549495/the-world-to-me-you-are-remixed

7. Two 4 Soul, Nontu Xulu - God Lives In Me (DJ Spen, David Anthony, Bennett Holland Praise Party Mix) http://www.traxsource.com/title/546955/god-lives-in-me-incl-dj-spen-david-anthony-and-bennett-holland-remixes

8. Fuzion Starring Wallace Gary - Got To Believe (Fuzion Club Vox) http://www.traxsource.com/title/545494/got-to-believe-fuzion-mixes

9. Real Deep, Jaidene Veda, MdCL - You Got This (You Got Groove Dub) http://www.traxsource.com/title/498043/you-got-this

Check out the Soundcloud link below and enjoy #DHN_DeepHouseNews 007 mixed by Benefits


www.soundcloud.com/dhn_deephousenews/dhn_deephousenews-007


Posted on : 2015-12-19