Deep House News - Black Coffee bags a Beats 1 radio show
Black Coffee bags a Beats 1 radio show

Article image





Apple Music is one of the biggest music platforms in the world. Apple Music was launched on the 30th June 2015 in over 100 countries, and the music and video streaming service currently sits with over 27 million subscribers as of June 2017.

Apple Music is one stop shop for all your music and video needs and the service allows you to stream and download content by paying a monthly subscription fee. Apple Music also allows users to get closer to their favourite musicians via the music playlists that they create.

Apple Music have also created a 24/7 Music radio station that airs a mix of pop, rap and indie music. Icons and megastars such as Drake, Dr. Dre and Pharrel Williams have scored their own radio shows on Beats 1 Radio Station and now its time for the legendary House Music connoisseur, Black Coffee, to share his world-class music talents with Apple Music users. Black Coffee debuts on Beats 1 Radio on the 28th July 2017 at 2pm(Washington DC USA), 7pm(UK) and 8pm(South Africa).

The show is simply titled Black Coffee and it will feature some hot House Music sounds, exclusive remixes, unreleased collaborations and forthcoming album release.

As Deep House News, we are super proud of and inspired by Black Coffee and we can excited to hear the Deep Afro Soul Sounds that will air on this show. Lookout for debut show which features a guest mix from the world-class South African DJ and producer Da Capo, who is a Future of House Music.


www.applemusic.tumblr.com/beats1


Posted on : 2017-07-27